Home Resources Phone Numbers
Phone Numbers Print
Tuesday, 09 June 2009 20:24

The following telephone numbers may be of importance today or in the future.

Fire and Police EMERGENCY

911 (be sure to tell them you live in Williamson County)

Williamson County Sheriff


Austin Police Department

Non-Emergency Reports
(24 hour Teleserve)

TDD Non-Emergency
(24 hours): 974-5896

Jollyville Volunteer Fire Department


Austin Fire Department

Non-Emergency Information

Precinct 1 Constable - Robert Chody

website link

Texas Alcohol and Beverage Commission Tip Line

Michael Hunter
Williamson County Agent

As the Constable's Office has told us, not everything bothersome you see or hear is "illegal." For example, barking dogs and hissing cats at 3:00 am is a nuisance, but not an emergency. Don't call 911 for that.

Williamson County Commissioner's Court

County Judge - Hon. Dan A. Gattis

701 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626
website link

Precinct 1 - Commissioner Lisa Birkman

1801 East Old Settlers Blvd., suite #110
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone:  512-244-8610
Fax:  512-244-8616
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

website link

Precinct 2 - Commissioner Cynthia Long

350 Discovery Blvd., Suite 201
Cedar Park, TX 78613
website link

Precinct 3 - Commissioner Valerie Covey

310 Williams Drive, Suite 153
Georgetown, TX 78628
website link

Precinct 4 - Commissioner Ron Morrison

350 Exchange Boulevard, Suite 100
Hutto, TX 78634
Phone: 512-846-1190 or 512-943-3761

website link